ISL Auctions 2015 Retained Players List, Highest Bid Player, Updated Teams

The Indian Super League will host a player auction first time in history. For auction there were twelve to fifteen players who have played in national team and some other player who did not play in the last Indian Super League season. Each club can add one player from auction player list. Those players who not selected will be set up in position into the domestic player draft.  The Football Sports Development revealed Roster rules for the 2015 season which are as followed each team can sign one marquee player for the 2015 season. Team can choose the same marquee player from previous season; each team can retain more than one but less than five foreign players. Team can choose the same players from previous season; each team will be allowed to keep up one to six Indian players. Players who are not keeping up by their teams they can freely sign for another team.

ISL Auctions 2015

ISL Auctions 2015

ISL Auctions 2015 Retained Players List

In ISL 2015 each team can have at least of twenty two players in their team means each team will have at least one marquee player, eight foreign players and thirteen Indian players.

Atlético de Kolkata: Josemi, Ofentse Nato, Borja Fernández, Arnab Mondal, Denzil Franco, Nallappan Mohanraj, Baljit Sahni

Chennaiyin: Bernard Mendy, Bruno Pelissari, Elano – Marquee, Abhishek Das, Dhanachandra Singh, Harmanjot Khabra, Jayesh Rane, Balwant Singh, Jeje Lalpekhlua

Delhi Dynamos: Hans Mulder, Gustavo Marmentini, Anwar Ali, Robert Lalthlamuana, Francis Fernandes, Souvik Chakraborty, Shylo Malsawmtluanga

Goa: Grégory Arnolin, Bruno Pinheiro, Laxmikant Kattimani, Debabrata Roy, Narayan Das, Bikramjit Singh, Mandar Rao Desai, Romeo Fernandes

Kerala Blasters: Pulga, Sandip Nandy, Sandesh Jhingan, Saumik Dey, Gurwinder Singh, Ishfaq Ahmed, Mehtab Hossain

Mumbai City: Nicolas Anelka – Marquee player, Subrata Pal, Lalrindika Ralte, Subhash Singh

North-East United: Miguel Garcia, Kondwani Mtonga, Rehenesh TP, Aiborlang Khongjee, Robin Gurung, Alen Deory, Boithang Haokip

Pune City: Arindam Bhattacharya, Dharmaraj Ravanan, Pritam Kotal, Manish Maithani, Israil Gurung, Lenny Rodrigues

ISL Auction 2015 Highest Bid Player

ISL Auction 2015 was scheduled to take place on 10th July 2015 means today. Ten players who have played in India national team was in auction list and the players who did not played in the last ISL season are also in auction list. All the players are sold for a total of 7.22crore rupees and highest sold Player was Sunil Chhetri. His base price 80 Lakh and sold priced 120 Lakhs. Highest Bid Player was Eugeneson Lyngdoh. Base price of Eugeneson Lyngdoh 27.50 Lakh and sold price 105 Lakhs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *